• MUSUBIKAN - reinforce Your body and mind

DOJOS & ANLAUFSTELLEN

 

DOJOS: Aikido kann man fast überall auf der Welt praktizieren ;). Hier ein paar Empfehlungen von uns.
           
ORT / CITY  LAND / COUNTRY DOJO DOJO-CHO / contact WWW FACEBOOK
Athens Greece Fudoshin Dojo-Nea Smyrni Viorel Lungu www.fudoshin.gr @fudoshin.greece
  Greece Hellenic Aikido Aikikai George Koliopoulos www.budoarts.gr @HellenicAikidoAikikai.HD
Berlin Germany Aikido-Zen Berlin Gerhard Walter aikido-zen-berlin.de @aikidoberlin
Bonn Germany Aikidoschule Heinz Patt Heinz Patt aikido-bonn.de @aikidobonn
Esslingen Germany Aikido Esslingen e. V. Robby Wurfer aikido-esslingen.de @AikidoEsslingen
Farsala Greece Yuushinkan Aikido Dojo Serafim Giotopoulos farsala-aikido-club  
Forchheim Germany Aikido-Verein Forchheim e.V. Rudi Schneider aikido-forchheim.de @aikidoforchheim
  Norway Norwegian Aikido Federation   aikido.no @NorgesAikidoForbund
Fredrikstad Norway Fredrikstad Aikidoklubb Julie Spro fredrikstadaikido.wordpress.com @fredrikstadaikido
Hadeland Norway Fudoshinkan Dimitris Farmakidis fudoshinkan.net @FudoshinkanAikido
Hamar Norway Fudoshinkan Dimitris Farmakidis fudoshinkan.net @FudoshinkanAikido
Hamburg Germany Dojo Shoshin Dirk Müller shoshin-hamburg.de @Aikido-Dojo-Shoshin-Hamburg
Milan Italy Milano Aikido Club Francesco Dessi milanoaikidoclub.it @Milano-Aikido-Club
Munich Germany Aikido Dojo München e. V.  Doris Thomassen aikido-dojo-muenchen.de @Aikido-Dojo-München-eV
Oslo Norway Tenshinkan Aikidoklubb Lars Lomell tenshinkan.no @tenshinkanaikidoklubb
Paris France Aikidoclub Eragny sur Oise Pascal Durchon aikidocluberagny.free.fr  
Rome Italy Aikido Kashin Roberto Martucci aikidoryu.it @DojoKashin
Sofia Bulgaria Oshinkan Dojo Maria Cvetanova   @Oshinkan
Tromsö Norway Reimeikan-Aikido Bjørn Eirik Olsen aikido.no/reimeikan @reimeikan
Ulm Germany  Schule für Aikido und Feldenkrais Josef Daam aikido-s.de  
Ulm Germany Aikido Zentrum Ulm Olaf Marshall aikido-zentrum-ulm.de  
Ulm Germany SWU SKF e. V. Ilias Schmid swu-skf.de/aikido  
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.